

## OFFICE OF THE प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली

## PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई पी एस्टेट, नई दिल्ली – ११०००२

C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002

F.No. P-314/Promotion/TA/2024-25/148 47

Dated: 3 | /12/2024

Order No. <u>632/NGO</u> 2024-25

Sub: Estt. – Non-Gazetted Group 'C' – Promotion to the cadre of Tax Assistant – Order reg. –

In supersession of the earlier promotion order 621/NGO/2024-25 circulated vide F. No. P-314/Promotion/TA/2024-25/14804 dated 31/12/2024, the following officials are hereby promoted to the grade of Tax Assistant in the pre-revised pay scale of Rs.5200-20200; Grade Pay Rs.2400 with effect from 01/01/2025:

SI. No.	NAME	CAT	DOB
1	ABHEY SINGH	OBC	21/03/1995
2	AJEET KUMAR	SC	08/01/1992
3	AKSHAY KUMAR	GN	02/01/1995
4	ANAND SHARMA	GN	25/08/1995
5	ANJALI SHARMA	GN	15/08/1992
6	ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA	GN	03/02/1994
7	ARUN KUMAR	GN	14/07/1993
8	ASHISH SHARMA	GN	04/08/1994
9	ASHMANJAN SINGH	OBC	07/10/1992
10	ASHOK KUMAR	GN	10/07/1993
11	BHUPENDER	OBC	29/04/1994
12	BRIJ MOHAN (OH)	SC	06/06/1988
13	CHANDAN	OBC	04/09/1992
14	DEEPAK KUMAR	OBC	12/09/1992
15	DEVANAND	GN	08/10/1994
16	DHANANJAY SINGH	GN	14/09/1996
17	GOLAM MAHASIN (HH)	OBC	12/04/1994
18	HARPHOOL MEENA	ST	20/02/1993
19	HITESH	OBC	30/09/1996
20	KAUSHIK BISWAS	GN	05/03/1994
21	LALIT MOHAN	GN	22/09/1994
22	MANJEET KUMAR	GN	15/12/1996
23	MOHD AHMED	GN	10/05/1996



24	NARENDER SINGH BHATI	GN	10/06/1995
25	NAVEEN	GN	28/05/1995
26	NEERAJ BHAGAUR	GN	01/07/1998
27	NEHA KUMARI	GN	10/02/1994
28	NITISH KUMAR	OBC	21/03/1994
29	PRABHAT KUMAR JHA	GN	08/12/1994
30	PRATIBHA VISHWAKARMA	OBC	25/08/1993
31	PRERNA BHADANI	OBC	25/05/1994
32	RAGHVENDRA YADAV	OBC	24/05/1993
33	RAJEEV KUMAR (HH)	OBC	13/03/1989
34	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	12/02/1995
35	RASHTRADEEP SINGH	GN	02/01/1996
36	RAUSHAN KUMAR	OBC	12/01/1996
37	RITESH PRASAD	GN	25/12/1992
38	ROHIT KUMAR	OBC	01/12/1991
39	SACHIN	SC	14/08/1995
40	SHANKI KUMAR	GN	29/05/1993
41	SHIVAM OMAR	GN	17/07/1998
42	SUMIT BAISOYA	OBC	19/09/1993
43	SUMIT SHARMA	GN	16/06/1994
44	VIKASH KUMAR	OBC	15/06/1996
45	VIKASH KUMAR	OBC	29/06/1996
46	VINAY SHARMA	GN	18/01/1994
47	VINOD YADAV	OBC	23/03/1993
48	VISHAL SHARMA	GN	20/12/1992

- 2. This promotion order is subject to any review DPC taking place for any contingency like change in number of vacancies, re-fixation of seniority, change in recruitment rules, change in eligibility of officials, merger of various directorates with the Pr. CCIT, Delhi, New Delhi etc. and directions of any Court/CBDT/DoPT/Directorate of HRD etc.
- 3. Consequent upon promotion, the above-said officials would continue to be posted in their present places of posting till further orders.
- 4. This order does not indicate *inter-se* seniority in the cadre of Tax Assistant.
- 5. This issues with the approval of Principal Chief Commissioner of Income-tax, New Delhi.

Sd/(Neeraj Gupta)
Additional Commissioner of Income Tax (Hqrs.) (Pers.)
New Delhi

## Copy to:

1. All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.

31/12/2021

- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. All Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 4. All Pr. Director /Director of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 5. The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax, Expediture Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax- Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- 8. The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax- Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi
- 9. The Assistant Director (OL), New Delhi for circulation of Hindi version.
- 10. All Recognized Associations.
- 11. Officials concerned through their controlling officer.
- 12. Personal files of the officials concerned.
- 13. Notice Board and on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(Amit Shrivastava) Income Tax Officer (Hqrs.) (Pers.) (NG) New Delhi